The little lock symbol is showing on the list of article, modules, or plug-ins.  This means that you have checked the item out.  Clicked the save button. Then, clicked the close button.  This has locked the item to anyone but the person who did this.  They need to go in and click the 'save & close' button.  This will then allow anyone with authority to edit the item.

Comments (0)

500 characters remaining

Cancel or